Ansprechpartner

PositionNameeMail Adressse

Vorsitzender

Stefan Bahner

Stefan.Bahner@kaufbeuren-ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Alexander Bennigsen

Lucie Riegg (kommissarisch)

Alexander.Bennigsen@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Lucie.Riegg@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Schatzmeister

Thomas Geyrhalter

Schatzmeister@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Stellv. SchatzmeisterinBirgit Völsch 

Technischer Leiter

Stellv. TL

Mario Künne

Andreas Safranek

Mario.Kuenne@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Andreas.Safranek@kaufbeuren-ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

JugendvorsitzendeFranziska KünneFranziska.Kuenne@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG-Jugend.de
Ärztliche LeitungDr. Daniel MaranDaniel.Maran@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Taucher Arzt

Dr. Peter Gleichsner

info@Kaufbeuren-ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Materialwart

Thomas Geyrhalter

Materialwart@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Thomas Geyrhalter

Schatzmeister@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Tauchen

Markus Mracek

Tauchen@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Boot

Meike Held

Boot@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Funk

Sven Engler
Mario Künne

Funk@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Einsatzleiter

Christian Vater
Oliver Klenk

Einsatzleiter@kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

KFZ

Rainer Wünsch
Christoph Geil

KFZ@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Rettungshunde

Dominik Schneider

Rettungshunde@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Training

Raphael Götz

Training@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Breitensport

Stefan Bahner

Breitensport@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Anfängerschwimmen

Daniel Pavlidis

Anfaengerschwimmen@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Rettungsschwimmen

Volker Wirth

Rettungsschwimmen@kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Katastrophenschutz

Wolfgang Eckl

Katastrophenschutz@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Wasserrettungsdienst

Volker Wirth

wrd@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mario Künne

kommunikation@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.dlrg.de

Stützpunkt Pfronten

Andreas Safranek

pfronten@Kaufbeuren-Ostallgaeu.DLRG.de

 

 

 

Stellv. Jugendvorsitzende

Christoph Geil

Christoph.Geil@Kaufbeuren.DLRG-Jugend.de

 

Daniela Dempfle

Daniela.Dempfle@Kaufbeuren.DLRG-Jugend.de

 

 

Pascal Groß

Pascal.Gross@Kaufbeuren.DLRG-Jugend.de

 

 

 

  

 

JugendschatzmeisterManuela WeinbergerSchatzmeister@Kaufbeuren.DLRG-Jugend.de